01 473 8938 [email protected]

Our Entertainment

Thursday 2nd January

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday 9pm

Saturday 4th January

Traditional Irish Music Sessionlive traditional Irish music session – all welcome 4pm

Sunday 5th January

TBCa few ballads and rebel songs – all welcome 6.30pm

Monday 6th January

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome 6pm

Thursday 9th January

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday 9pm

Saturday 11th January

Traditional Irish Music Sessionlive traditional Irish music session – all welcome 4pm

Sunday 12th January

TBCa few ballads and rebel songs – all welcome 6.30pm

Monday 13th January

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome 6pm

Thursday 16th January

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday 9pm

Saturday 18th January

Traditional Irish Music Sessionlive traditional Irish music session – all welcome 4pm

Sunday 19th January

TBClive music and craic – all welcome 6.30pm

Monday 20th January

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome 6pm

Thursday 23rd January

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday 9pm

Saturday 25th January

Traditional Irish Music Sessionlive traditional Irish music session – all welcome 4pm

Sunday 26th January

TBCa few ballads and rebel songs – all welcome 6.30pm

Monday 27th January

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome 6pm

Thursday 30th January

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday 9pm

Saturday 1st February

Traditional Irish Music Sessionlive traditional Irish music session – all welcome 4pm

Sunday 2nd February

TBCa few ballads and rebel songs – all welcome 9pm

Monday 3rd February

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome 6pm

Thursday 6th February

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday 9pm

Saturday 8th February

Traditional Irish Music Sessionlive traditional Irish music session – all welcome 4pm

Welcome to Peadar Browns, Clanbrassil St. Dublin.

Peadar Browns

1A Clanbrassil Street Lower,
Merchants Quay,
Dublin,
D08 YK26

01 473 8938

[email protected]

Opening Hours

Monday: 12pm - 11.30pm
Tuesday: 12pm - 11.30pm
Wednesday: 12pm - 11.30pm
Thursday: 12pm - 11.30pm
Friday: 12pm - 11.30pm
Saturday: 12pm - 12.30am
Sunday: 12pm - 11pm

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

Facebook Feed