01 473 8938 [email protected]

We are NOW OPEN with restricted hours. Reservations are essential. NO WALK INS
Book through our facebook page or email us at [email protected]

Our Entertainment

Dublin Bards at Peadar Browns

What’s on at Peadar Brown’s …

Thursday 2nd September

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday from 9pm

Saturday 4th September

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 9pm

Monday 6th September

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 6pm

Thursday 9th September

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday from 9pm

Saturday 11th September

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 9pm

Monday 13th September

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 6pm

Thursday 16th September

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday from 9pm

Saturday 18th September

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 9pm

Monday 20th September

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 6pm

Thursday 23rd September

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday from 9pm

Saturday 25th September

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 9pm

Monday 27th September

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome … from 6pm

Thursday 30th September

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday from 9pm

Chris Carney at Peadar Brown's

Welcome to Peadar Browns, Clanbrassil St. Dublin.

Peadar Browns

1A Clanbrassil Street Lower,
Merchants Quay,
Dublin,
D08 YK26

01 473 8938

[email protected]

Opening Hours

Monday
2pm - 10pm
Tuesday
CLOSED
Wednesday
2pm - 10pm
Thursday
2pm - 10pm
Friday
2pm - 10pm
Saturday
2pm - 10pm
Sunday
2pm - 10pm

Live Music

Monday
from 6pm
Tuesday
CLOSED
Wednesday
from 6pm
Thursday
from 8pm
Friday
from 8pm
Saturday
from 8pm
Sunday
from 7pm

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

Facebook Feed