01 473 8938 [email protected]

Our Entertainment

Sunday 1st December

TBCa few ballads and rebel songs – all welcome 6.30pm

Monday 2nd December

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome 6pm

Thursday 5th December

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday 9pm

Saturday 7th December

Traditional Irish Music Sessionlive traditional Irish music session – all welcome 4pm

Sunday 8th December

TBCa few ballads and rebel songs – all welcome 6.30pm

Monday 9th December

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome 6pm

Thursday 12th December

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday 9pm

Saturday 14th December

Traditional Irish Music Sessionlive traditional Irish music session – all welcome 4pm

Sunday 15th December

TBClive music and craic – all welcome 6.30pm

Monday 16th December

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome 6pm

Thursday 19th December

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday 9pm

Saturday 21st December

Traditional Irish Music Sessionlive traditional Irish music session – all welcome 4pm

Sunday 22nd December

TBCa few ballads and rebel songs – all welcome 6.30pm

Monday 23rd December

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome 6pm

Thursday 26th December

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday 9pm

Saturday 28th December

Traditional Irish Music Sessionlive traditional Irish music session – all welcome 4pm

Sunday 29th December

TBCa few ballads and rebel songs – all welcome 9pm

Monday 30th December

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome 6pm

Thursday 2nd January

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday 9pm

Saturday 4th January

Traditional Irish Music Sessionlive traditional Irish music session – all welcome 4pm

Welcome to Peadar Browns, Clanbrassil St. Dublin.

Peadar Browns

1A Clanbrassil Street Lower,
Merchants Quay,
Dublin,
D08 YK26

01 473 8938

[email protected]

Opening Hours

Monday: 12pm - 11.30pm
Tuesday: 12pm - 11.30pm
Wednesday: 12pm - 11.30pm
Thursday: 12pm - 11.30pm
Friday: 12pm - 11.30pm
Saturday: 12pm - 12.30am
Sunday: 12pm - 11pm

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

Facebook Feed