01 473 8938 [email protected]
Select Page

Big Screen Sports

Screening of sports events is solely at the discretion of the venue’s management. We take no responsibility for omissions or errors.

FIFA World Cup ~ Qatar 2022

Wednesday 30th November

Tunisia v France … Group D …3pm
Australia v Denmark … Group D … 3pm
Poland v Argentina … Group C … 7pm
Saudi Arabia v Mexico … Group C … 7pm

Thursday 1st December

Croatia v Belgium … Group F … 3pm
Canada v Morocco … Group F … 3pm
Japan v Spain … Group E … 7pm
Costa Rica v Germany … Group E … 7pm

Friday 2nd December

Ghana v Uruguay … Group H … 3pm
South Korea v Portugal … Group H … 3pm
Cameroon v Brazil … Group G … 7pm
Serbia v Switzerland … Group G … 7pm

Saturday 3rd December

Netherlands v 2B … Final Stage … 3pm
1C v 2D … Final Stage … 7pm

Sunday 4th December

1D v 2C … Final Stage … 3pm
1B v Senagal … Final Stage … 7pm

Monday 5th December

1E v 2F … Final Stage … 3pm
1G v 2H … Final Stage … 7pm

Tuesday 6th December

1F v 2E … Final Stage … 3pm
1H v 2G … Final Stage … 7pm

World Snooker

Mon 28th Nov – Sun 3rd Dec

Scottish Open – Meadowbank Sports Centre

Mon 12th – Sun 18th December

English Open – The Brentwood Centre

EFL ~ Carabao Cup

Tuesday 20th December

MK Dons v Leicester – 7.45pm
Wolves v Gillingham – 7.45pm

Wednesday 21st December

Charlton Athletic v Brighton – 7.45pm
Newcastle v Bournemouth – 7.45pm
Southampton v Lincoln – 7.45pm
Man Utd v Burnley – 8pm

Thursday 22nd December

Man City v Liverpool – 8pm

Premier League

Monday 26th December

Brentford v Tottenham – 12.30pm
Crystal Palace v Fulham – 3pm
Everton v Wolves – 3pm
Leicester v Newcastle – 3pm
Southampton v Brighton – 3pm
Aston Villa v Liverpool – 3pm
Arsenal v West Ham – 3pm

Tuesday 27th December

Chelsea v Bournemouth – 5.30pm
Man Utd v Nottingham Forest – 8pm

Wednesday 28th December

Leeds v Man City – 8pm

Friday 30th December

West Ham v Brentford – 7.45pm
Liverpool v Leicester – 8pm … sky sports

Saturday 31st December

Wolves v Man Utd – 12.30pm
Bournemouth v Crystal Palace – 3pm
Fulham v Southampton – 3pm
Man City v Everton – 3pm
Newcastle v Leeds – 3pm
Brighton v Arsenal – 5.30pm … sky sports

Horse Racing Ireland

Wednesday 30th November

Dundalk … first race, 2pm

Thursday 1st December

Thurles … first race, 12.32pm

Friday 2nd December

Dundalk … first race, 5.30pm

Saturday 3rd December

Fairyhouse … first race, 12.07pm

Sunday 4th December

Fairyhouse … first race, 11.55am

Tuesday 6th December

Tramore … first race, tbc

Wednesday 7th December

Dundalk … first race, tbc

Thursday 8th December

Clonmel … first race, tbc

Friday 9th December

Dundalk … first race, tbc

Saturday 10th December

Navan … first race, 1.02pm

Sunday 11th December

Cork … first race, tbc
Punchestown
… first race, 2pm

Wednesday 14th November

Dundalk … first race, tbc

Thursday 15th December

Naas … first race, tbc

Friday 16th December

Dundalk … first race, tbc

Saturday 17th December

Fairyhouse … first race, tbc

Sunday 18th December

Navan … first race, tbc
Thurles… first race, tbc

Wednesday 21st December

Dundalk … first race, tbc

European Rugby Champions Cup

Irish Teams
Saturday 10th December

Racing 92 v Leinster – Stade Océane, Le Havre … 2pm

Sunday 11th December

Sale Sharks v Ulster – AJ Bell Stadium, Salford – 1pm
Munster v Toulouse – Thomond Park, Limerick – 3.15pm

Friday 16th December

Leinster v Gloucester – RDS Arena, Dublin – 8pm

Saturday 17th December

Ulster v La Rochelle – Kingspan Stadium, Belfast – 5.30pm

Sunday 18th December

Northampton v Munster – Franklin’s Gardens, Northampton – 1pm

European Rugby Challenge Cup

Irish Teams
Saturday 10th December

Connacht v Newcastle – The Sportsground, Galway … 5.30pm

Friday 16th December

Brive v Connacht – Stade Amédée-Doménech, Brive – 9pm

Hdr Golf New

Golf Fixtures

Thurs 1st – Sun 4th December
Thurs 1st – Sun 4th December
Thurs 1st – Sun 4th December
Thurs 8th – Sun 11th December
Thurs 15th – Sun 18th December
Thurs 5th – Sun 8th January
Thurs 12th – Sun 15th January
Fri 13th – Sun 15th January

13th January to 15th January, DP World Tour, Match Play

Thurs 19th – Sun 22nd January
Thurs 19th – Sun 22nd January
Thurs 19th – Sun 22nd January
Wed 25th – Sat 28th January
Thurs 26th – Sun 29th January

United Rugby Championship

Friday 2nd December

Sharks v Ospreys … Kings Park, 5pm
Edinburgh v Munster … DAM Health Stadium, 7.35pm

Saturday 3rd December

Stormers v Dragons … Newlands, 12pm
Zebre v Glasgow … Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi, 1pm
Connacht v Benetton
… The Sportsground, 3.15pm
Bulls v Cardiff … Loftus Versfeld Stadium, 6pm
Leinster v Ulster … RDS Dublin, 7.35pm

Sunday 4th December

Lions v Scarlets … Emirates Airline Park, 11.30am

Friday 23rd December

Sharks v Lions … Kings Park, 3pm
Stormers v Bulls … Newlands, 5.15pm
Connacht v Ulster
… The Sportsground, 7.35pm
Glasgow v Edinburgh … Scotstoun Stadium, 7.35pm

Saturday 24th December

Benetton v Zebre … Stadio Comunale di Monigo, 12.30pm

Monday 26th December

Dragons v Cardiff … Rodney Parade, 2.15pm
Ospreys v Scarlets … Swansea.com Stadium, 5.15pm
Munster v Leinster
… Thomond Park, 7.35pm

Friday 30th December

Edinburgh v Glasgow … Murrayfield Stadium, 7.35pm

Saturday 31st December

Zebre v Benetton … Stadio SergionLanfranchi, 12.30pm
Sharks v Bulls … Kings Park, 2.45pm
Stormers v Lions
… Newlands, 5pm

Sunday 1st January

Cardiff v Ospreys … Cardiff Arms Park, 3pm
Scarlets v Dragons … Parc y Scarlets, 5.15pm
Ulster v Munster
… Kingspan Stadium, 5.15pm
Leinster v Connacht … RDS Arena, 7.35pm

Friday 6th January

Munster v Lions … Musgrave Park, 7.35pm
Dragons v Bulls … Rodney Parade, 7.35pm

Peadar Browns

1A Clanbrassil Street Lower,
Merchants Quay,
Dublin,
D08 YK26

01 473 8938

[email protected]

Opening Hours

Monday
2pm - 10pm
Tuesday
CLOSED
Wednesday
2pm - 10pm
Thursday
2pm - 10pm
Friday
2pm - 10pm
Saturday
2pm - 10pm
Sunday
2pm - 10pm

Live Music

Monday
from 6pm
Tuesday
CLOSED
Wednesday
from 6pm
Thursday
from 8pm
Friday
from 8pm
Saturday
from 8pm
Sunday
from 7pm

Translate

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

Facebook Feed